Clergy Contacts

Fr. Russell Brown, Pastor
(805) 781-8220 ext. 26
frrussell@oldmissionslo.org

Fr. Braulio Valencia, Parochial Vicar
(805) 781-8220 ext. 16

Deacon Chuck Roeder, Permanent Deacon
(805) 781-8220 ext. 32
deaconchuck@oldmissionslo.org

Deacon Jim Burrows, Permanent Deacon
(805) 781-8220 ext. 14
jburrows@oldmissionslo.org

Staff Contacts

Terry Burrows
(805) 781-8220 ext. 15
tburrows@oldmissionslo.org
Baptisms, Faith Formation, Sacramental Prep, Altar Servers, RCIA

Corina Onato
(805) 781-8220 ext. 13
conato@oldmissionslo.org
Office Manager

Don Cleave
(805) 781-8220 ext. 29
dcleave@oldmissionslo.org
Teen Confirmation

Patty Moyer Pepper
(805) 781-8220 ext. 19
Pastoral Care Ministry

Gayne Pinto-Bennett
(805) 781-8220 ext. 38
Funerals, Bereavement
Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

Theresa Shipsey
(805) 781-8220 ext. 11
theresas@oldmissionslo.org
Business Practices

Erika Siciliano
(805) 781-8220 ext. 23
esiciliano@oldmissionslo.org
Office Assistant

Minerva Soto
(805) 781-8220 ext. 36
Minervas@oldmissionslo.org
Gift Shop Manager

Iva Svitek
(805) 781-8220 ext. 22
music@oldmissionslo.org
Music Ministry

Erika Zaldumbide
(805) 781-8220 ext. 20
erikah@oldmissionslo.org
Office Assistant