Clergy Contacts

Fr. Kelly Vandehey, Pastor
(805) 781-8220 ext. 16
frkelly@oldmissionslo.org

Fr. David Remirez, Parochial Vicar
(805) 781-8220 ext. 17
frdavid@oldmissionslo.org

Deacon Chuck Roeder, Permanent Deacon
(805) 781-8220 ext. 32
deaconchuck@oldmissionslo.org

Deacon Jim Burrows, Permanent Deacon
(805) 781-8220 ext. 14
jburrows@oldmissionslo.org

Staff Contacts

Terry Burrows
(805) 781-8220 ext. 15
tburrows@oldmissionslo.org
Baptisms, Faith Formation, Sacramental Prep, Altar Servers, RCIA

Don Cleave
(805) 395-1221
dcleave@oldmissionslo.org
Teen Confirmation

Corina Onato
(805) 781-8220 ext. 13
conato@oldmissionslo.org
Office Manager

Patty Moyer Pepper
(805) 781-8220 ext. 19
Pastoral Care Ministry

Gayne Pinto-Bennett
(805) 781-8220 ext. 38
Funerals, Bereavement
Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

Theresa Shipsey
(805) 781-8220 ext. 11
theresas@oldmissionslo.org
Business Practices

Erika Siciliano
(805) 781-8220 ext. 20
esiciliano@oldmissionslo.org
Office Assistant

Minerva Soto
(805) 781-8220 ext. 36
Minervas@oldmissionslo.org
Gift Shop Manager

Iva Svitek
(805) 781-8220 ext. 22
music@oldmissionslo.org
Music Ministry

Mona Taylor
(805) 781-8220 ext. 38
mtaylor@oldmissionslo.org
Funerals, Bereavement

Erika Zaldumbide
(805) 781-8220 ext. 20
erikah@oldmissionslo.org
Office Assistant