Clergy Contacts

Fr. Kelly Vandehey, Pastor
(805) 781-8220 ext. 16
frkelly@oldmissionslo.org

Fr. Gabriel Okafor, Parochial Vicar
(805) 781-8220 ext. 17
frgabriel@oldmissionslo.org

Deacon Chuck Roeder, Permanent Deacon
(805) 781-8220 ext. 32
deaconchuck@oldmissionslo.org

Staff Contacts

Corina Onato
(805) 781-8220 ext. 13
conato@oldmissionslo.org
Office Manager, Facilities, Human Resources, Weddings

Patty Moyer Pepper
(805) 781-8220 ext. 19
Pastoral Care Ministry

Gayne Pinto-Bennett
(805) 781-8220 ext. 38
Funerals, Bereavement
Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

Theresa Shipsey
(805) 781-8220 ext. 11
theresas@oldmissionslo.org
Bulletin

Erika Siciliano
(805) 781-8220 ext. 10
esiciliano@oldmissionslo.org
Office Assistant, Bookkeeper, Ministry Scheduler Pro

April Riforgiate
(805) 781-8220 ext. 15
aprilr@oldmissionslo.org
RCIA

Iva Svitek
(805) 781-8220 ext. 22
music@oldmissionslo.org
Music Ministry

Mona Taylor
(805) 781-8220 ext. 38
mtaylor@oldmissionslo.org
Funerals, Bereavement